Contact Information

President

Natasha Williams

Manager, Transfusion Services

Level 1 Trauma Center and Burn Center

Regional One Health

NDWilliams@regionalonehealth.org

President Elect

Vonya Drinnon, BSMT(ASCP)

Laboratory Technical Manager

Blood Assurance, Inc.

Von@BloodAssourance.org

Coordinator of Education

Diana Riddle, BSCLS, SBB(ASCP)
Sr. Medical Technologist
Baptist Memorial Hospital - Memphis
DLRiddle@utmb.edu 

Treasurer

John Miller. MBA

CEO

Lifeline Blood Services

John.Miller@lifelineBloodServ.org

Board Secretary

Margaret Murdaugh, BS, MT(ASCP)

Manager, Hospital Relations
MEDIC Regional Blood Center

MMurdaugh@medicblood.org

Webmaster

Benjamin Prijatel 

Director of Marketing and Donor Recruitment

Medic Regional Blood Center

Prijatel@comcast.net

East Tennessee Rep

Stephanie Reynolds MS, MLS (ASCP)

Blood Assurance, Inc.

stephaniereynolds@bloodassurance.org

East Tennessee Rep

Martha Cox

Chief Quality Officer

Medic Regional Blood Center

MCox@MedicBlood.org

Middle Tennessee Rep

Eleanor Jator, MLS(ASCP)cm, Ph.D.

Professor

Austin Peay State University

JatorE@APSU.EDU

Middle Tennessee Rep

Carol Chandler

Medical Laboratory Scientist II

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

cs.chandler.52@gmail.com

West Tennessee Rep

Amanda Miller Ghio, MT (ASCP), SBB

Medical Technologist IV

St. Jude

Amanda.Miller@StJude.org

West Tennessee Rep

Katie Recker

Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

Memphis, TN 38103 

katie.recker@bmhcc.org

Immediate Past President

Eileen Ricker, MBA, MLS (ASCP)

Assistant Administrative Director, Clinical Pathology and Lab Client Services

Vanderbilt Medical Center

Eileen.M.Ricker@vanderbilt.edu

Past President

Eva Quinley, MS, MT(ASCP)SBB

Manager, Transfusion Services

Level 1 Trauma Center and Burn Center

Regional One Health

equinley@itxm.org

Executive Secretary

Pat Bond

Business Owner

info@tabbonline.org